Our Locations
Australia, Sydney

Suite 2, 19 Harris Street, Pyrmont
NSW 2009 Australia
Steve Pearse
T  +612 8569 5000
E  s.pearse@dwpsuters.com

Australia, Cairns

Cairns QLD Australia
Geoff Street
T  +61 408 611 610
E  g.street@dwpsuters.com

Thailand, Bangkok

Dusit Thani Building Level 11
946 Rama IV Road
Bangkok, Thailand 10500
Brenton Mauriello
T  +66 2267 3939
E  thailand@dwp.com

UAE, Dubai

Unit 3602-3604, Liwa Heights Lvl 36,
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
Dubai, UAE
Robert Troup
T  +971 4 434 2386 
E  uae@dwp.com

Australia, Melbourne

Level 7, 232 Victoria Parade,
East Melbourne
VIC 3002 Australia
Stephen Cheney
T  +613 9418 3333
E  s.cheney@dwpsuters.com

Bahrain

Villa 28, Road 2601, Block 326,
Adliya, PO Box 3058,
Manama, Kingdom of Bahrain
Tim Evans
T  +973 1774 9700
E  bahrain@dwp.com

India, New Delhi

5th and 6th Floor Technopolis Tower B
DLF Golf Course Road
Sector 54, Gurgaon, 122002 India
T +91 124 462 6036
E india@dwp.com 

Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City

3A-3B Ton Duc Thang, Ben Nghe Ward, 
District 1, Ho Chi Minh City,
Vietnam
Charlie Kelly
T  +84 8 3910 0690
E  vietnam@dwp.com

Australia, Brisbane

Level 3, 140 Ann Street,
Brisbane QLD 4000 Australia
Geoff Street 
T  +617 3229 9883
E  g.street@dwpsuters.com

China, Shanghai

China, Shanghai
Suite 1601, No. 338 Nanjing Road West
Shanghai 200003 PR China
T  +86 21 6321 9376
E  china@dwp.com

Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur

118, 20th Floor, UBN Tower,
10, Jalan P Ramlee
50250 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Saeed Zaki
T  +603 2072 5272
E  malaysia@dwp.com

Australia, Newcastle

16 Telford Street, Newcastle
NSW 2300 Australia
David Rose
T  +612 4926 5222
E  d.rose@dwpsuters.com

Hong Kong

2nd Floor, 28 Wing Lok Street,
88 Commercial Building, Hong Kong
T  +852 3104 8428
E  hongkong@dwp.com

Singapore

408 North Bridge Road # 02-00
188725 Singapore 
Tim Martin
T  +65 6323 2680
E  singapore@dwp.com

SHARE