Our Locations

We welcome new business opportunities.

If you are enquiring about working with one of our sectors please contact the relevant sector leader as shown here. We can arrange to send you a capability statement that outlines our experience in the sector, or we can discuss tailoring a proposal to meet your specific project.

Hospitality

Leone Lorrimer, CEO
l.lorrimer@dwpsuters.com
T  +612 8569 5000

Education

Geoff Street, Managing Principal QLD
g.street@dwpsuters.com
T +617 3229 9883

Workplace

Steve Pearse
s.pearse@dwpsuters.com
T  +612 8569 5000

Defence

Robert Macindoe, Principal
r.macindoe@dwpsuters.com
T  +612 4926 5222

Residential

David Rose, Managing Principal NSW
d.rose@dwpsuters.com
T  +612 4926 5222

Seniors Living

Scott Francis, Senior Associate
s.francis@dwpsuters.com
T  +613 9418 3333

Banking + Finance

Hilary Spiers, Principal
h.spiers@dwpsuters.com
T  +612 8569 5000

Urban Design

David Rose, Managing Principal NSW
d.rose@dwpsuters.com

Retail

Geoff Street, Managing Principal QLD
g.street@dwpsuters.com
T  +617 3229 9883

Sport + Leisure

Stephen Cheney, Managing Principal VIC
s.cheney@dwpsutters.com
T  +613 9418 3333

Industrial

Leone Lorrimer, CEO
l.lorrimer@dwpsuters.com
T  +612 8569 5000

Health

Ken Dyer, Principal
k.dyer@dwpsuters.com
T  +612 8569 5000

Civic

Ed Clode, Principal
e.clode@dwpsuters.com
T  +612 4926 5222

Transport

Leone Lorrimer, CEO
l.lorrimer@dwpsuters.com
T  +612 8569 5000

SHARE